Fort Lewis Merit Scholarship for Non-Colorado Students

Applicant must have an Eligibility Index of 92 or higher and live outside of Colorado and the Western Undergraduate Exchange states.

Renewable for eight semesters or 120 credits, whichever comes first, if recipient maintains a minimum 3.0 GPA and completes 30 credits per academic year.


Deadline: February 14

Award type: Scholarship

Max. award:


State: South Carolina, Oklahoma, Kentucky, Pennsylvania, Arkansas, Iowa, Georgia, Illinois, Mississippi, Delaware, Kansas, Maine, Rhode Island, New York, New Hampshire, Alabama, Tennessee, Missouri, North Carolina, Minnesota, Texas, Indiana, Connecticut, Nebraska, Florida, District Of Columbia, Wisconsin, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Virginia, Louisiana, Vermont, Ohio, Michigan

Contact Information

Elaine Redwine
Director of Financial Aid
1000 Rim Drive Durango, CO 81301 United States
Phone: (970) 247-7142
Fax: (970) 247-7108