Harold E. Eisenberg Foundation Scholarship

Applicant must work in the Midwest region of the United States. Award will allow recipient to choose a curriculum of choice from the John T. Riordan School for Professional Development.

Award covers enrollment fees, textbooks, workbooks, and airfare and hotel accommodations.


Deadline: January 20

Award type: Scholarship

Awarded anualy:
Unlimited awards:


Country: United States

State: Ohio, Michigan, Minnesota, Indiana, Illinois, Missouri, Wisconsin, Iowa

Professions: Retail Real Estate

Contact Information

1221 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 10020 United States
Phone: (646) 728-3628