Lee Magnon Memorial Scholarship

Applicants must be enrolled full-time as an undergraduate at an accredited two- or four-year college or university. Applicants must be studying engineering and/or science at their chosen school. Applicants must have permanent residence in the NACE Central Area which includes the following states: Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin and Wyoming.


Deadline: January 1

Award type: Scholarship

Max. award:
Awarded anualy:
Unlimited awards:
Repay required:


Enrollment level: College Sophomore, College Senior, College Junior, College Freshman

State: Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Arkansas, Illinois, Oklahoma, Colorado, New Mexico, South Carolina, Texas, Iowa, Louisiana, Minnesota, Kansas, Wisconsin, Wyoming, North Dakota

Professions: Engineering/engineer

Contact Information

National Association of Corrosion Engineers (NACE) International Foundation
15835 Park Ten Place Houston, TX 77084-5145 United States
Phone: (281) 228-6205
Fax: 281-228-6305