Lloyd and Audrey Kaercher Presidential Scholarship

Applicant must be enrolled in an agriculture-related major and demonstrate an interest in cooperatives.


Deadline: None

Award type: Scholarship

Max. award:
Unlimited awards:


State: Montana

County: Hill

Major: Agriculture/agricultural Sciences, Other

Contact Information

Cindy Small
Director of Financial Aid
P.O. Box 7751 Havre, MT 59501 United States
Phone: (406) 265-3787
Fax: (406) 265-3777