Mt. Garfield Non-Resident Scholarship

Applicant must be a U.S. citizen and a resident of any state other than Colorado, and have a minimum 3.2 GPA.

Renewable for up to four years if recipient maintains a minimum 3.0 GPA and completes a minimum of 12 semester hours per semester and 50 hours of community service per year.


Deadline: February 15

Award type: Scholarship

Award coverage: Other

Min. award:
Average award:
Max. award:
Awarded anualy:
Unlimited awards:
Repay required:


Enrollment level: College Freshman

State: New Hampshire, Minnesota, Missouri, California, North Carolina, Utah, Georgia, Indiana, Hawaii, New Jersey, South Carolina, Florida, New Mexico, Nebraska, Texas, Illinois, Idaho, Wyoming, Maine, Oklahoma, Maryland, New York, Alaska, Tennessee, Massachusetts, South Dakota, North Dakota, Kansas, Delaware, Ohio, Michigan, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Oregon, Wisconsin, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Montana, Washington, Louisiana, Mississippi, Vermont, Arkansas, Arizona, Virginia, Nevada, Alabama, Kentucky, Iowa

Contact Information

Office of Admission/Recruitment
Financial Aid Department CO United States
Phone: (970) 248-1376