NACE Eastern Area Scholarship

Applicants must be a permanent resident of the United States and be enrolled full-time as an undergraduate in an accredited engineering or physical science degree program at a two or four-year college or university. Students must have a GPA of 3.0 or higher and have a permanent address within the NACE Eastern Area which includes the following states and/or U.S. Territories: Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Indiana (excluding Lake, Porter La Porte, Newton and Jasper counties), Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia and West Virginia.


Deadline: January 5

Award type: Scholarship

Max. award:
Awarded anualy:
Unlimited awards:
Repay required:

Other criteria

Min. GPA:


Enrollment level: College Senior, College Junior, College Freshman, College Sophomore

State: North Carolina, Ohio, Puerto Rico, Kentucky, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine, Florida, Georgia, Michigan, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, South Carolina, Alabama, New Jersey, Connecticut, Indiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

Major: Materials Science

Contact Information

National Association of Corrosion Engineers (NACE) International Foundation
15835 Park Ten Place Houston, TX 77084-5145 United States
Phone: (281) 228-6205
Fax: 281-228-6305