RMCMI Scholarship

Applicant must be enrolled as a full-time student and be a resident of one of the RMCMI member states: Arizona, Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Texas, Utah, or Wyoming.

Renewable if recipient maintains full-time status, has a satisfactory GPA, and is recommended by the dean of their institution.

Study areas: civil engineering, electrical engineering, electronics and communication engineering, geology, mechanical engineering, metallurgy, mineral engineering, mining


Deadline: February 1

Award type: Scholarship

Min. award:
Average award:
Max. award:
Awarded anualy:
Unlimited awards:
Repay required:


Enrollment level: College Junior, College Senior, Other Postgraduate-level Study

State: Wyoming, New Mexico, Texas, North Dakota, Utah, Montana, Colorado, Arizona

Major: Civil Engineering, Other, Electrical, Electronics And Communication Engineering, Mining And Petroleum Technol./technicians, Other, Civil Engineering/civil Tech./technician, Civil Engineering, General, Metallurgy, Mining And Mineral Engineering, Electrical And Electronic Engin.-related Technol./technicians, Other, Engineering Electrical, Geology, Mechanical Engineering

Interests: Mining

Contact Information

Judy Colgan
Executive Director
3500 South Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite 211 Lakewood, CO 80235 United States
Phone: (303) 948-3300
Fax: (303) 954-9004

Similar scholarships