Texas County Graduate Out of State Waivers

Applicant must be in a graduate program and reside in one of the following Texas counties: Archer, Baylor, Childress, Clay, Collin, Collingsworth, Cooke, Cottle, Dallas, Denton, Donley, Foard, Gray, Hall, Hardeman, Jack, Montague, Parker, Rockwall, Tarrant, Wheeler, Wichita, Wilbarger, and Wise.

In-state tuition for residents of certain Texas counties.


Deadline: February 1

Award type: Tuition Waiver

Award coverage: Other

Awarded anualy:
Repay required:


State: Texas

County: Hall, Montague, Dallas, Gray, Denton, Donley, Archer, Wichita, Wise, Foard, Collingsworth, Clay, Rockwall, Jack, Wheeler, Collin, Childress, Parker, Wilbarger, Hardeman, Tarrant, Cooke, Cottle, Baylor

Contact Information

Office of Financial Aid
2800 West Gore Boulevard Lawton, OK 73505 United States
Phone: (580) 581-2200