Scholarships in Johnson

E.O. Robinson Scholarship

Award: $1,000, Deadline: April 1 (priority)

Applicant must have a minimum 2.0 GPA, be a full-time student, have financial need, and be a resident of one of the following counties: Bell, Breathitt, Clay, Elliott, Estill, Floyd, Harlan, Jackson, Johnson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Lawrence, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Menifee, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Rockcastle, Rowan, and Wolfe. FAFSA is required.


Society of Yeager Scholars

Award: -, Deadline: December 1

Applicant must be an incoming freshman or transfer student.