Scholarships in Knox

E.O. Robinson Scholarship

Award: $1,000, Deadline: April 1 (priority)

Applicant must have a minimum 2.0 GPA, be a full-time student, have financial need, and be a resident of one of the following counties: Bell, Breathitt, Clay, Elliott, Estill, Floyd, Harlan, Jackson, Johnson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Lawrence, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Menifee, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Rockcastle, Rowan, and Wolfe. FAFSA is required.


Stepping-Stone Scholarship

Award: $3,000, Deadline: March 1

Applicant must be a resident of Knox or Laurel County, KY, who is planning to enroll as a full-time student at an accredited, public or private, not-for-profit college or university. Financial need is required.