Scholarships in Spartanburg

Thomas Edwin Nott IV Endowed Scholarship

Award: $5,000, Deadline: March 1

Applicant must be a resident of Spartanburg County S.C. or Mecklenburg County N.C., and must have a minimum 2.5 GPA.


Watson-Brown Foundation Scholarship

Award: $5,000, Deadline: February 15

Applicant must be a high school senior or current undergraduate student with a permanent residence in one of the 18 designated county regions in Georgia or South Carolina. Applicant must plan to attend a four-year accredited, non-profit college. Minimum 3.0 GPA required.