Scholarships in Beaver

Investing in Pennsylvania's Future Scholarship

Award: $2,500, Deadline: February 15 (Priority)

Applicants must be low income, disadvantaged students who reside in the Pennsylvania counties of Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Greene, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Venango, Warren, Washington and Westmoreland.


Helen Brua Gettig Memorial Scholarship

Award: $2,500, Deadline: February 15

Applicant must have a minimum 3.5 GPA and graduate from either Riverside or Lincoln High School or any high school in Lawrence County, PA or Beaver County, PA.