Scholarships in Michigan

Zagunis Student Leader Scholarship

Award: -, Deadline: December 31

Applicants must be current undergraduate or graduate students who hold a significant campus leadership position, demonstrate significant leadership skills and abilities and make significant contributions through on- or off-campus volunteering. Students must attend school in Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia or western Pennsylvania.


Robert R. Robinson Memorial Scholarship

Award: -, Deadline: May 31

Applicants must be undergraduate juniors, undergraduate seniors or graduate students who are attending a Michigan college or university. They must be majoring in public administration and must have plans to pursue a career in that field. Selection is based on academic merit, extracurricular activities and stated career goals.


Transfer Times

Award: $6,000, Deadline: May 1

Applicants must be current students enrolled in a two-year institution in the Transfer Times distribution area of Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Ohio, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota or Wisconsin. Students must be transferring to a four-year institution that advertises in the Transfer Times.