Scholarships in Franklin

Humpert Memorial Scholarship

Award: $10,000, Deadline: February 15

Applicant must be a graduating senior residing in Franklin County, NE who will enroll full-time in a post-secondary institution in Nebraska. Financial need must be demonstrated.


A.M. Hargis Scholarship

Award: $3,000, Deadline: March 1

Applicant must be a graduating senior, nontraditional student or returning adult from Adams, Blaine, Boone, Buffalo, Clay, Custer, Dawson, Franklin, Furnas, Garfield, Gosper, Greeley, Hall, Hamilton, Harlan, Howard, Kearney, Loup, Merrick, Nance, Nuckolls, Phelps, Platte, Polk, Sherman, Valley, Webster or Wheeler County, NE who will pursue a certificate, diploma or associate degree in business, health, travel or tourism.